Anarchist Republic of Bzzz IS:

SEB EL ZIN – General Administrator

on electric guitar, harmonica and throat. He is the composer/producer/mixer of the project. Also singer, guitarist and composer in the ethno-psyche-punk band ITHAK

ARTO LINDSAY – Finances Minister

on electric guitar and production

MIKE LADD – Justice Minister

on freestyling vocals

MARC RIBOT – Research Minister

on electric guitar

SENSATIONAL – Interzone Defense Minister

on vocals

KIKI PICASSO – Propaganda Minister

art design


%d bloggers like this: